Who won T20 2013?


Who won T20 2013?

Edgbaston, Birmingham
Toss Surrey, elected to field first
Series Friends Life t20
Season 2013
Series result Northamptonshire won the 2013 Friends Life t20

Who won 2015 t20 Blast?


Edgbaston, Birmingham
Toss Northamptonshire, elected to field first
Series NatWest t20 Blast
Season 2015
Series result Lancashire won the 2015 NatWest t20 Blast