Can you still see the profile of the person you blocked?
Many people wonder if they can see the profile picture of the contact if they have been blocked. Once you have been blocked, you will no longer be able to see the profile picture of the person. You will see a blank image on his/her profile and you can’t see his/her image.
Can I see if someone is friends with someone I blocked?
Mutual friends can be a good indicator to see if you have been blocked. Navigate to a profile of someone who was a mutual friend with the person you suspect has blocked you. A list of some of her current friends is on their profile page. Click the “See All” link at the top of the list.
Can a blocked person on Facebook see your profile picture?
The person that blocked you can see your Facebook profile. If they search for your name, they can find you and enter your profile. However, Facebook reminds them that they’re viewing the profile or page of a user they blocked.
Can you see a blocked person on a mutual friend list?
Can someone who blocked you on Facebook see your posts?
Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.
Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?
Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.
Can someone block me on Facebook but still be friends?
Simply put, if the person you suspect has blocked you doesn’t show up in your Facebook friends list, then you’ve been unfriended or blocked. If they do appear in your list, then you’re still friends.
Can a blocked person see public posts?
If you like or comment on someone else’s photos or videos, the blocked person will also be able to see those posts, if the account is public. Unless you make your account private, if the blocked person is logged out of Instagram, they will still be able to see your photos and videos.
Can someone still see my posts if they block me on Facebook?
That only happens when you block someone. Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.
Can someone who blocked me on Facebook see my profile?
However, if someone blocks your account, you won’t see their profile at all, and you can’t view comments, interactions, or updates. You also cannot contact them whatsoever. In short, if someone blocks you, they effectively disappear on Facebook (at least for you).